Executive Committee Members

PRESIDENT
Hasan Mahmud Reza
 Ph.D.

Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: hasan.reza@northsouth.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Md. Ashrafur Rahman  Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: rahman.ashrafur@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Amin Shakhawat  Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow,

Neurobiology, Stanford Medicine, Stanford University, California, USA

Email: amins@stanford.edu

GENERAL SECRETARY

Monzurul Roni PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Hampton University, Virginia

Email:monzurul.amin@gmail.com

JOINT SECRETARY

Mohammed Uddin Dafil  Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Human Genetics, College of Medicine, MBRU, Dubai. Associate Investigator, The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Canada.

Email: dafil.mohammed@gmail.com or dafil.mohammed@neurogenbd.com

TREASURER

Murad Hossain  Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: murad.hossain@northsouth.edu

mahmud

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Mahmud Hossain  Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,

University of Dhaka

Email :mahmudbio1480@du.ac.bd

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

AKM Rezaul Karim  Ph.D

Professor, Department of Psychiatry,

University of Dhaka

Email :karim.akmr.monscho06@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Nawrin ferdous Pinky

PhD student, MBBS (DMC)

Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Email :nawrin.ferdous.pinky@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

G.M. Sayedur Rahman Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: sayedur.rahman@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Md. Ashraful Alam Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: ashraful.alam@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Md. Mahbubur Rahman Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

North South University

Email: rahman.mahbubur@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Molie Rahman

M.Sc (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, DU)
Ph.D student (Laboratory of population genetics, DU)
Scientific Officer Laboratory Medicine Department Birdem-2

Email: moliemunim@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari

Assistant Professor

North South University

Email: asim.bepari@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Khondker Ayesha Akter

Assistant Professor

Ph.D, Graduate School of Medicine Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan

Email: khondker.akter@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Tahmina Foyez

Assistant Professor

Ph.D (Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan)

Email: tahmina.foyez@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman Shohag

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Nagoya University, Japan

Email: hasanuzzaman.shohag@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Ferdous Khan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D, Tottori University, Japan

Email: khan.ferdous@northsouth.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Md. Rabiul Islam

Assistant Professor,Department of Pharmacy

University of Asia Pacific

Email: mrislam@uap-bd.edu

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Dr. Gourango Talukdar

Assistant Professor,Dept. of Biochemistry

Primeasia University

Email: biogour@med.u-toyama.ac.jp